Trade Show Display Builder Skyline Offers Free Webinar On Trade Show Best Practices

Webinar Shows Exhibitors How To Boost Results and Stretch Their Budgets.

Online PR News – 01-July-2011 – – ST. PAUL – Skyline Exhibits is hosting a webinar called, “What’s Working In Exhibiting.” Skyline will offer two free sessions on Wednesday, July 13, 2011.

Trade show marketers will discover how their peers are succeeding now at trade show displays. Attendees will learn the most effective strategies and tactics exhibitors are using to boost their results and stretch their budgets.

Attendees to this free, live webinar will learn what exhibitors say is working best for them now in these 7 key areas:

• Show Selection
• Budgeting
• Measuring Results
• Lead Management
• Exhibit Design
• Booth Staffing
• Promotions

The hour-long webinar will be split between a 30-minute formal presentation, and a 30-minute, fast-paced Q&A session where the presenters answer live questions asked by webinar attendees.

The webinar will be presented by two trade show industry veterans, Michael Thimmesch and Nik Fradgley:

• Michael Thimmesch is the Director of Industry Relations for Skyline Exhibits, with over 20 years trade show and marketing experience. Mike has presented about trade show marketing at TS2, HCEA, and Exhibitor Show. Mike also writes for the Skyline Trade Show Tips blog and has lead Skyline’s social media efforts for the last 3 years.

• Nik Fradgley works in training at Skyline Exhibits, a company he’s been with for almost 15 years. Nik has worked in many areas of Skyline including both marketing and sales, and for many years managed Skyline’s award-winning trade show program.

Trade show marketers and others interested in learning about better exhibiting skills can register for either of the two sessions by clicking on a link below or typing the link address into their internet browser:

What’s Working In Exhibiting Free Webinar Dates, Times, and Sign Up

Wednesday, July 13, 2011 (9 am PDT – 10 am MDT – 11 am CDT – 12 noon EDT)

Wednesday, July 13, 2011 (11 am PDT – 12 noon MDT – 1 pm CDT – 2 pm EDT)

Once registered, attendees will receive an email confirming their registration with information needed to join the webinar.

About Skyline Exhibits:
Skyline Exhibits is North America’s leading brand of exhibit systems. Known for exceptional customer service, high-quality manufacturing, cost-saving portability, innovative functionality, creative design and exhibitor education, Skyline has nearly 100 Design Centers in North America and representation in 38 countries. The company manufactures a broad range of products for trade shows and events-from banner stands and pop-up displays to large custom modular exhibits. With over 20 integrated exhibit systems, state-of-the-art production of large-format graphics and options for exhibit rental and services, Skyline provides exhibit solutions for virtually any size or budget.

Visit Our Site
Contact Information
Michael Thimmesch
Skyline Exhibits
St. Paul MN

Share and Connect