Mary Christensen, Scheduled For Direct Sales Radio Appearance

Mary Christensen, the world's #1 direct selling author and speaker will be the special guest on The CashFlowShow - Direct Sales Radio, hosted by Deb Bixler on October 26, 2011.

Online PR News – 09-October-2011 – – York, PA -
Mary Christensen, the #1 direct selling author and speaker will be making a special appearance on The CashFlowShow - Direct Sales Radio, hosted by Deb Bixler on October 26, 2011.

Mary has presented over 200 workshops worldwide and will share one of her powerful keynote addresses: The Power Of One! live on the Voice America Business Channel at 8:00 PM EDT, Wednesday October 26th..

One of Mary's most popular and inspiring presentations will teach listeners how to elevate above doubts, disappointments, distractions and dream-stealers to pursue the life they dream about... and deserve!

More than just an inspirational speaker, Mary has walked the talk! She has the credibility of success in every aspect of direct sales and business leadership. Mary left her teaching job to become a direct selling representative and quickly became a superstar! She sponsored over 1,000 new distributors in her first year! A former CEO with corporate leadership roles in two corporations, Mary is now the most sought-after direct selling speaker, making over 200 presentations a year.

Focusing on direct sales education, The CashFlowShow - Direct Sales Radio airs every Wednesday on the Voice America Business Channel. Tune in every Wednesday 5:00 PM Pacific / 6:00 PM Mountain / 7:00 PM Central / 8:00 PM Eastern time in the USA to get the motivation and training you need to grow your business.

The CashFlowShow - Direct Sales Radio provides work at home (WAH) business consultants around the world with a regular series on direct sales educational topics. The show is a talk format with special guests on alternating weeks. Listeners may call in for audience Q & A, and Deb loves audience participation.

Deb is the 2011 Direct Selling Women's Alliance Speaker of the year and was recognized in the 2009 Direct Sales Women of Power and the 2009 & 2010 Power 50 Awards as one of the most influential women in the global direct sales arena.

The VoiceAmericaTM Network offers the latest conversations in a talk radio format, providing education, interaction, and advice on key issues live and on demand as well as through pod cast download. All shows are offered in replay 12 hours later and via MP3 download on the host page.

For advertising or sponsorship opportunities or to receive the media package contact:

Contact Information
Deb Bixler
Deb Bixler
2536 Eastern Blvd, York PA - USA
york PA