K D Singh elected President of Korfball Federation of India

The International Korfball Federation (IKF) was founded in Antwerp (Belgium) on the 11th June 1933 as a continuation of the International Korfball Bureau established in 1924 by the Dutch and Belgian Associations.

Online PR News – 19-February-2012 – – New Delhi, Feb 16:
K D Singh, Member of Rajya Sabha and CMD of the Alchemist Group, has been unanimously elected as President of the Korfball Federation of India.
He has been elected unanimously for a four years term (2012-2016) as President of the Federation at the AGM of the Korfball Federation of India held at Jaipur Fortune-Metropolitan Hotel on February 11, under the chairmanship of outgoing President M C Gupta.
KD Singh, a keen sports enthusiast, and is the President of the Delhi Korfball Association.

Contact Information
Dr. Pramod C. Sharma
Dr. Pramod C. Sharma, General Secretary, Delhi Korfball Association, Delhi 110007
Delhi Delhi, 110019