Designer of Trade Show Displays Skyline Exhibits Offers 1-Hour Webinar on Trade Show Exhibit Design

Free Webinar Shows Exhibitors How To Design Their Trade Show Exhibits For Maximum Marketing Impact and More Traffic To Their Trade Show Booths

Online PR News – 02-April-2012 – TORONTO, CANADA – Skyline Exhibits, leading designer and builder of trade show displays, is hosting a popular webinar called, “Designing Your Exhibit As A Marketing Tool.” Skyline will offer two free sessions to interested trade show exhibitors on Tuesday, April 10, 2012.

For companies that exhibit at trade shows, the webinar will provide valuable ideas and insights into what makes effective design for trade show exhibits.
Topics covered at this free seminar:

• Creating a trade show display design that communicates your desired message to clients and prospects.

• What elements are needed in your exhibit to make it a great temporary workspace for the staffers in your trade show booths.
• Maximizing your trade show budget so well that it’s seen more as a marketing investment.

The webinar starts with 30 minutes of presentation, and ends with 30 minutes of questions from the webinar audience. The webinar will be presented by two long-time members of the trade show industry, Michael Thimmesch and Bill Lauf:

• Michael Thimmesch is the Director of Industry Relations for Skyline Exhibits, with over 20 years trade show and marketing experience. Mike has presented about trade show marketing at TS2, HCEA, and Exhibitor Show. Mike also writes for the Skyline Trade Show Tips blog and has lead Skyline’s social media efforts for the last 4 years.

• Bill Lauf is the Sales Management Trainer for Skyline Exhibits, a company he’s been with for 25 years. Bill is an articulate and passionate trainer who has inspired thousands of exhibiting professionals to create better trade show marketing solutions.

To register for either of the two free sessions, exhibit marketers can click on a link below or type the bit.ly URL address into their internet browser:

Designing Your Exhibit As A Marketing Tool Free Webinar Dates, Times, and Sign Up

Tuesday, April 10, 2012 (9 am PDT – 10 am MDT – 11 am CDT – 12 noon EDT) http://bit.ly/DesignWebinarApril2012am

Tuesday, April 9, 2012 (11 am PDT – 12 noon MDT – 1 pm CDT – 2 pm EDT) http://bit.ly/DesignWebinarApril2012pm

Once registered, attendees will receive an email confirming their registration with information needed to join the webinar.

About Skyline Exhibits:
Skyline Exhibits, the leading provider of trade show exhibits, offers solutions to meet the needs of clients for trade show exhibits in Canada. With 9 locations in Canada and as the leading provider of solutions in North America, Skyline Exhibits offers everything from island exhibits to banner stands in Canada and the United States. An account executive will help clients choose the best display for their specific event venue. To have a free full-color brochure rushed to your doorstep that features 25 of Skyline's highly customizable tradeshow exhibit designs and ideas, visit: http://www.skyline.ca/request/free-brochure.

Visit Our Site
Bookmarkse-mailGoogledel.icio.usStumbleUponSlashdotFurlDiggTechnoratiYahooMyWebBlinkListSpurlRawSugarWists
 
 
Contact Information
Michael Thimmesch
Skyline DFW Exhibits & Events
Toronto
651-234-6614

Share and Connect